School Slider Image
School Slider Image
School Slider Image

Term Dates

If you would like to discuss Waterfront UTC’s term dates, please contact office@waterfront-that.org.uk

Term Dates 2018-19 

Staff INSET                                 Friday 31st August 2018                 

Y10 & Y12 Induction Day                Monday 3rd September 2018

Autumn Term                              Tuesday 4th September 2018 to Friday 19th October 2018

Break                                            Monday 22nd October 2018 to Friday 2nd November 2018

Christmas Term                           Monday 5th November 2018 to Thursday 20th December 2018

Break                                            Friday 21st December 2018 – Friday 4th January 2019

Staff INSET                                  Friday 4th January 2019

Winter Term                                Monday 7th January 2019 to Friday 15th February 2019

Break                                            Monday 18th February 2019 to Friday 22nd February 2019

Easter Term                                 Monday 25th February 2019 to Friday 5th April 2019

Break                                             Monday 8th April 2019 to Monday 22nd April 2019

Spring Term                                 Tuesday 23rd April 2019 to Friday 24th May 2019

Bank Holiday                                   Monday 6th May 2019

Break                                            Monday 27 th May 2019 (Bank Holiday) to Friday 31st May 2019

Summer Term                                Monday 3rd June 2019 to Thursday 18th July 2019

Download: 

WUTC Term Dates 2018-19

WUTC_Term_Dates_2019-20 - PROVISIONAL 

Nav Functions
Accessibility Bar
Quick Links Tiles